Congrats to the 2023 NTHS Inductees!

Congratulations to the 2023 National Technical Honor Society inductees from McNairy County! On Tuesday, March 7th, AHS and MCHS conducted a joint ceremony to induct this year’s NTHS members. These students exemplify what it means to be a career and technical student, demonstrating skill and leadership in their respective fields. Membership in NTHS requires a nomination by a career and technical teacher, making it a unique honor on campus. 
Inductees from AHS include: 
Steven Clayton, Noah Cline, Autumn Coy, Eli Lambert, Kayla Mast, Kinlee Racknor, Reese Sisk and Madison Wilson. 
Inductees from MCHS include: 
Avery Court, Joey Davis, John Dempewolf, Hayden Keaton, Madison McCullar, Laurel Merry, Major Prince, Emma Rickman, Jilliann Rowsey, and Mallory Stiegmann.